certifiedkrot.blogg.se

How to install fnis for special edition
How to install fnis for special edition







If you're using Mod Organizer 2, it's quite easy.

#How to install fnis for special edition install

How do I do the FOMOD if I install manually? You know, how I am able to choose what I want from the mod? Otherwise won't doing as you said just install an animation pack which is already being included in PCEA? You'll going to have to know exactly what you're installing if it's you're using FOMOD animations. Originally posted by free_the_beast:I already have DSR and XMPSSE and everything I need it's simply the animations I'm having problems with. If you're still having issues, it could be possible that Immersive Animations is being overwritten by another animation mod. Install the mod through mod organizer 2, then right click the animation mod, select open in explorer, and copy or extract all files to the FNIS PCEA2 folder of your choice.

how to install fnis for special edition how to install fnis for special edition

I already have DSR and XMPSSE and everything I need it's simply the animations I'm having problems with. If you want your character to sheathe weapons in other locations like the back or belt, you need to install XP32 Maximum Skeleton Special Extended.

how to install fnis for special edition

If you want your character to sheathe two weapons, you need to install an Oldrim mod called Dual Sheathe Redux. After that, start up Skyrim then go to Mod Configuration, select FNIS PCEA2, then select "Bergzore_ImmersiveAnimations". Then extract all files to the Immersive Animation folder (Meshes\actors\character\animations\FNIS_PCEA2\1Bergzore_ImmersiveAnimations). Originally posted by Jjp7123:First, manually download Immersive Animations.







How to install fnis for special edition